Sweet Biscuits

This is a simple recipes that is one of Joshua’s favorites.

Image

He calls them sweet biscuits and according to him I don’t make them hardly enough. In fact I couldn’t even get a picture of a full pie tin. I went upstairs to get my camera and this is what I came back to:

Image

Here’s the recipe:

Image

Here is the downloadable PDF link: sweet biscuits

I like to bake them in a pie tin instead of on a baking sheet because in the pie tin they get to sit in the delicious glaze. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

