Four Legged Guests

If you are like me then you are having four legged family members at Thanksgiving. Now Stella Marie can’t really have table food so I decided that she needed a special little treat. So while I was at Target last night I picked up her favorite bone and gave it a pretty little tie-on this afternoon. She may not be able to sit at the table but that doesn’t mean she shouldn’t get a place card (I love place cards!) so her tie-on has a place card theme.

IMAG0331 by Southern Serendipity

This is what I started with:

-Purple Yarn

-Purple Card Stock

– Markers

-Hole Punch

-Cutting/ Crafting Mat

-Scissors

And you end up with this: 

Enjoy! I know Stella will! Super simple and easy to do!


Leave a Reply

