Why I have been MIA and some future ideas

Ok so i have been MIA because of pinterest. Thats right i’m addicted and i love it! you can follow me here if you’d like, as of now it has most of my attention. However, i do have a few ideas for the blog.  First off I think i’m going to go in a fashion direction for a bit so hopefully i can get around to posting some daily outfit inspiration. Next I’ve been sewing and knitting and trying to learn to crochet. But i have a couple projects in the works that i want to post (a lot of which i got some inspiration from pinterest). I’m a little sick right now with the weather going back and forth here in Baton Rouge so bare with me. I will try to add some outfit pics and projects soon so stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

